If you have tried Pro and it wasn't for you, you can downgrade to the basic (free) plan at any time via your Admin page. Once you downgrade, you will lose access to all your PRO features and you will not be charged again.

Follow these steps to cancel your Pro subscription:

  1. Login to your Linktree admin page
  2. Select the 'Billing' tab at the top of the page
  3. Select the 'Downgrade to Free' option in the 'Your Subscription' section

From there, you can just follow the steps to cancelling.

Note: You will continue to have access to Pro features for the month that you have paid for. If you would like to get the PRO features again, just click PRO in the menu and follow up the prompts to signup again!

Did this answer your question?