While we’re sorry to see you leave, the process to delete your Linktree account is an easy one. 

Follow these steps:

  1. Login to your Linktree admin page
  2. Click on your profile pic in the bottom left of the screen.
  3. Click on 'My Account'

4. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the 'Delete Account' button 

Please note: Deleting your account is irreversible. Your Linktree URL will no longer be active or accessible. We have no way of restoring your Linktree data or reactivating your account so if you would like to use Linktree again after you delete your account, you will need to signup again.

Did this answer your question?