Some of your followers / customers may report seeing a warning screen on Instagram after they click your Linktree link. 

Fear not! This is Instagram's way of verifying links to make sure users (including yourself) can safely visit links from Instagram.

This warning screen appears on all bio links at some point - not just Linktree links. Once a few people click on your Linktree link, this warning will no longer appear.

Linktree is approved and verified by Instagram, so you have nothing to worry about and neither do your customers :) 

If you have any issues don't hesitate to get in touch with our support team.

Did this answer your question?